We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(184 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 09, 2022
Lovely as per usual.


July 04, 2022
Delish and fast delivery


July 03, 2022
Some minor error on order but gave us extra for the mistake.
I appreciate the effort ! Food is excellent 👍👍👍


June 27, 2022
As always, food was excellent, cooked to perfection. Thank you!


June 17, 2022
Very nice


May 17, 2022
Love this place! Food is authentic and delicious.
Beef brisket over rice is one of my personal favorites so recommend.
Hard to find places like this anymore. Keep them going don't want to lose another great restaurant in lower mainland.
👍


April 24, 2022
excellent service delicious food 100% satisfied i’ll recommend for shure and i’ll be one our your regular costumers for now an on


March 27, 2022
Thank you for a lovely meal. My company enjoyed it all & loved the variety.
I am never disapointed when I order from On On. Please continue to have the quality of good & quanity of food.


February 03, 2022
Service was fast and friendly as usual and the food was delivered hot. The sweet and sour pork had no sweet to it, only a faint sour taste. The noodles in the broccoli beef chowmein were a thicker cut chowmein noodle and was mostly soggy. Vegetables in all 3 dishes ordered tasted great. I was surprised by the Buddha’s style vegetables because inside there was also vermicelli noodles and tofu (not shown in the description or picture) - this dish tasted very good. Overall, the food was just only okay. I feel the quality went downhill when the pandemic started. This was only the second time I ordered in the past 2 years - it was much better than my order a year ago but still not up to the quality/taste prior to the pandemic.


January 21, 2022
Excellent won ton soup and also your house special chowmein
Thanks