Our reviews

(84 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 21, 2019
I love the online ordering system, food is tasty. Been going here for years.


May 12, 2019
Wait time to long. Didn’t like tomato sauce on sweet and sour ribs would prefer traditional sweet sauce


April 23, 2019
First time ordering online with On On and I can say that I was pleasantly surprised, the best online order experience so far. Makes me want to order more often. Very user friendly. I've tried the food before and always enjoyed it.


April 21, 2019
The crispy chicken was super dry and basically inedible. Also, the spring rolls were sour and seemed it went bad.


April 21, 2019
Excellent service and very good food.


April 19, 2019
Delicious, I like the online ordering.


April 14, 2019
Food was ok but the lovely man who carried my take out to the car because I had to carry my grandson was amazing.


April 13, 2019
Good. Fast.


March 27, 2019
The food was great and the delivery was quick.


March 15, 2019
Always so fast and friendly 😊