We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(158 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 18, 2021
Awesome as usual!


September 09, 2021
It was good and fast, ready to pick up!
Food was good too!!!


September 04, 2021
Never disappoints.


August 21, 2021
I have tried many of their dishes, and every single time, they are excellent. The host is very friendly and is always helpful and polite. The restaurant decor is authentic and quite lovely. The food is superb and every dish that I have is perfect. The dish that I had today was literally the best restaurant dish that I have ever had in my entire life. Thanks! :)


July 02, 2021
I'm wondering if they got my "honey-garlic ribs" order wrong. Ribs have bones... there were no bones; no honey, and no garlic. It was like sweet-and-sour pork with no sweet-and-sour sauce. Very confusing.
The lemon chicken was crispy on the outside and tender on the inside, but the lemon sauce had already gelled.
The crispy ginger beef was mostly crispy, but could have used more sauce. The sweet-and-sour pork was lacking a lot of pork, which is unusual. It's usually got more bulk to it.
The spring rolls were wonderful! Crispy, greasy, and tasted great!
A pretty satisfying meal overall, except for the few things I mentioned.


June 30, 2021
placed an order at 8pm and received confirmation email but when arrived was told they never received my order and they are closed


June 27, 2021
you guys always have great food


June 05, 2021
I get covid has affected a-lot of businesses I have been ordering from On Ons for over 20years because it was great food and the portions were great the service was friendly. Well today was a different story the gentleman on the phone was quite rude never ask for a name or a # for pick up and when I asked for a total he said it’s the same price $28 something then hung up. I called back to see what time was good for pick up he said 15 minutes then hung up again.well we got the food and I have to say it was very disappointing the portions were half and there was absolutely no flavour... There is no love or passion in there food anymore and you could taste it. I don’t think I will be ordering from here anymore 😞


May 16, 2021
Consistently delicious!


May 09, 2021
Tasty food and great value . Certainly worth a second visit .