Our reviews

(61 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 03, 2018
I requested my food for 8:30 PM it came at 630 and by the time everyone got there everything was cold


May 28, 2018
I ordered four dishes, the hot and sour soup was as expected, all other dishes were over cooked mushy, the beef and broccoli was all broccoli and the house special chow mien had 2 shrimp in the entire dish . Basically a waste of 50$ and was inedible.


May 21, 2018
Fast and friendly delivery service. Food is always hot and tasty, been ordering from here for over a year and I have never had a problem.


May 06, 2018
Food is really good. Being new to the area and just down the road from them I love having a good restaurant close by on those lazy nights. LOVE their ginger beef. However my first experience ordering online for delivery wasn't good. I didn't get what I asked for, I'd stick to pickup.


April 29, 2018
Great food and super fast delivery.


April 28, 2018
Easy to order on line. Delivery was fast and food was very good. I will definitely order again from On On.


March 30, 2018
The food I ordered was great, but I'd love to see more vegetarian options on the menu


March 30, 2018
Very good! Delivery was great!


March 29, 2018
Good as it can get . Great


March 28, 2018
Love this place .. great food .. great prices.