Our reviews

(71 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 20, 2018
Great qaulity portioned meals and fast friendly delivery. My family enjoyed our mealsand look forward to future orders. Online ordering is simple and so handy.


September 17, 2018
Food was not as good tonight as usual.
Ordered something new and was super greasy and soupy like. Also ordered a large chicken balls and got a small.


September 16, 2018
mainly good but had a combination meal and asked for the sweet and sour pork to be in a separate container so the sauce wouldn't be all over the other dishes. instead sauce came separate and pork was deep fried and hard as a rock. even offered to pay for a separate container


September 14, 2018
Delivery took longer than normal, at just over an hour. And food quality was only fair: the pork in the sweet & sour pork was dry and hard to chew" Their sweet & sour sauce for the pork & chicken balls is one of the worst I’ve ever had...it just tastes like ketchup with bell peppers...nothing sweet about is. Also if you ever order their deep fried prawns, they don’t clean out their veins (the prawns waste product). However, their shedded chicken chow main (soft noodle) is excellent, with good amount of chicken. The chicken balls themselves are really good too, with nice chunks of chicken used n it. Finally, I love that the throw in some fortune cookies if you ask for some. Thus, some things are great while others are not, thus overall is fair.


September 13, 2018
Great service and quality of food


September 08, 2018
Food was on time. Garlic pork was suppose to be boneless.. was more bone then meat


August 28, 2018
Delicious!!!


August 24, 2018
Tasted great as usual.


August 23, 2018
Great food. Good prices.


July 23, 2018
Food was ok but three combos were ordered (A,B,C) and all the portions were different sizes so some people didn’t get very much noodles and tons, tons of pork, then others only got a few pieces of pork and very little noodles and a lot of veggies. Rice noodle dish was different then picture. Was packed full of vegetables when we specifically ordered the one with no vegetables so the dish had less noodles because they had to fit the huge amount of vegetables into the container.

Gave 3 stars because the taste was decent and fast delivery but there were inconsistencies which was disappointing. This restaurant sure isn’t what it use to be like 10-15 years ago when we use to go all the time