We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(75 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 15, 2019
Always so fast and friendly 😊


March 11, 2019
Fast, friendly service. Food was really good - other than the sauce for broccoli with garlic sauce was a little thick for my taste - but all in all a really good take out experience. Great website, easy to order and prepay!!!


March 02, 2019
The food was great and very fast delivery


February 27, 2019
Been coming here for a long time as I live very close by - satisfies my cravings and the online order was so easy!
Highly recommend.


February 22, 2019
I called to let them know that they made a mistake on my order and that they did not include the items I asked for in writing when ordering and I got a very rude response that the cook cannot read all that and that I made too much of a problem and that they will refund my money and for me not to order there again. I still did not get my refund. That was the only time I called and it was to let them know that they made both orders with chicken instead of one with chicken and one with beef. Pretty big mistake but I was very polite so there was no need to get so rude with me.


February 18, 2019
Food is always delicious and it didn’t take that long !


February 14, 2019
Good food


February 06, 2019
Delivery time said 40 minutes. Driver went to wrong apartment building twice. Then took 20 more minutes to arrive. It was one hour and fourty five minutes For food to arrive. When food arrived it was luke warm. Disappointed


February 05, 2019
I have always enjoyed the food here. If the food keeps tasting the way it does, I will always keep coming back.


February 01, 2019
Awful. Too fathy, greasy and tasteless. I am so hungry but so disappointed when food came. Will not order again and not recommended either.