We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(142 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 04, 2021
Amazing experience. I was recovering from home and my friend is supposed to pick up my online order and he was about hour behind. On On’s called me twice and offered to deliver it with no extra charge! Which is very nice and I really appreciate it! I’ve ordered here few times and food is always good!!!


February 20, 2021
Good!


January 14, 2021
The food was delicious, and the delivery guy was very friendly and helpful! Thank you


January 04, 2021
great customer service and delicious food! my business is right around the corner so its convenient for me to pop in and grab an affordable lunch for me and my mom!


December 22, 2020
Great tasty food. We ordered for pick-up. The ingredients were high quality, chicken and beef tender and the vegetables fresh. The dishes are as pictured on the website and portions are generous. Perhaps this can be described as "North American" chinese food? But that is what we love so we will be ordering again soon from the On on House.


December 03, 2020
I ordered the Beef with Chinese Broccoli, the Budha Style Vegetable lo mein, the peppering chicken, and Mongolian beef. All Dishes were quite tasty. Delivery took a crisp 30 minutes. Portions were good.


November 27, 2020
Thank you. All dishes were very tasty and the portions are very generous


November 27, 2020
Good food and fast delivery.


October 30, 2020
We used to order from here years ago, when we lived in the area. It was delicious 😋. Just like I remember. Piping hot, delicious!


October 22, 2020
Fast delivery good food.