Our reviews

(101 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 12, 2019
Always tasty, fast and accurate.


November 07, 2019
always a great experience!!


October 31, 2019
Amazing as always!


September 26, 2019
As always the food is top quality and delicious. Serving size allows for left overs which means I get to enjoy twice :)


September 18, 2019
Delivery on time, driver was friendly and food was hot and delicious. We will certainly be ordering from here again . . . highly recommend.
Keep up the good work! 😋☺👍🥠🇨🇦


September 14, 2019
Ordered pork dimsum for take out and its not cooked. My daughter ate this. Legal action will be pursued.


September 01, 2019
Delivery was prompt. Food is tasty. Could have more sauce and, in general, lately there has not been consistency and at times the same dishes I always order seem completely different. Usually, this is at least possibly due to lack of sauce.


August 29, 2019
On On has never disappointed me ever. The food is always tasty, hot and delivered fast. The customer service is excellent, always friendly, polite and courteous. I would recommend On On to anyone!


August 25, 2019
Always great food


July 29, 2019
Great & Fast