Our reviews

(169 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 17, 2022
Love this place! Food is authentic and delicious.
Beef brisket over rice is one of my personal favorites so recommend.
Hard to find places like this anymore. Keep them going don't want to lose another great restaurant in lower mainland.
👍


April 24, 2022
excellent service delicious food 100% satisfied i’ll recommend for shure and i’ll be one our your regular costumers for now an on


March 27, 2022
Thank you for a lovely meal. My company enjoyed it all & loved the variety.
I am never disapointed when I order from On On. Please continue to have the quality of good & quanity of food.


February 03, 2022
Service was fast and friendly as usual and the food was delivered hot. The sweet and sour pork had no sweet to it, only a faint sour taste. The noodles in the broccoli beef chowmein were a thicker cut chowmein noodle and was mostly soggy. Vegetables in all 3 dishes ordered tasted great. I was surprised by the Buddha’s style vegetables because inside there was also vermicelli noodles and tofu (not shown in the description or picture) - this dish tasted very good. Overall, the food was just only okay. I feel the quality went downhill when the pandemic started. This was only the second time I ordered in the past 2 years - it was much better than my order a year ago but still not up to the quality/taste prior to the pandemic.


January 21, 2022
Excellent won ton soup and also your house special chowmein
Thanks


January 14, 2022
They’ve changed the lemon chicken, it’s like an air fried chicken strip and add lemon sauce. Was not a fan at all. I want my lemon chicken deep fried!!! The rice was good. The chow mein noodles were over cooked and sticky like. The delivery was fast and friendly. I hope they go back to the deep fried chicken


December 23, 2021
Delivery was fast and food was hot. Will order again.


December 02, 2021
Always the best!


November 21, 2021
Excellent food. Would buy again!


September 24, 2021
Very good service and very good food thank you