We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(65 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 09, 2018
I ordered online and the order was ready to go when I arrived. Since the weather was a little chilly, I was offered a cup of hot tea and I was happy to accept. The service was gracious and friendly. The food was fresh and tasty without excessive oil or sodium. I would order from On On again.


November 26, 2018
I expect the food is really good but I was disappointed coz my fried rice was so salty I can’t even eat, it spoiled my dinner. Also the breaded lemon chicken it’s so dry and greasy.


November 17, 2018
Good food


November 16, 2018
Always great food, never disappointed


November 03, 2018
Good food


November 02, 2018
Great


September 20, 2018
Great qaulity portioned meals and fast friendly delivery. My family enjoyed our mealsand look forward to future orders. Online ordering is simple and so handy.


September 16, 2018
mainly good but had a combination meal and asked for the sweet and sour pork to be in a separate container so the sauce wouldn't be all over the other dishes. instead sauce came separate and pork was deep fried and hard as a rock. even offered to pay for a separate container


September 14, 2018
Delivery took longer than normal, at just over an hour. And food quality was only fair: the pork in the sweet & sour pork was dry and hard to chew" Their sweet & sour sauce for the pork & chicken balls is one of the worst I’ve ever had...it just tastes like ketchup with bell peppers...nothing sweet about is. Also if you ever order their deep fried prawns, they don’t clean out their veins (the prawns waste product). However, their shedded chicken chow main (soft noodle) is excellent, with good amount of chicken. The chicken balls themselves are really good too, with nice chunks of chicken used n it. Finally, I love that the throw in some fortune cookies if you ask for some. Thus, some things are great while others are not, thus overall is fair.


September 13, 2018
Great service and quality of food