Our reviews

(151 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 05, 2021
I get covid has affected a-lot of businesses I have been ordering from On Ons for over 20years because it was great food and the portions were great the service was friendly. Well today was a different story the gentleman on the phone was quite rude never ask for a name or a # for pick up and when I asked for a total he said it’s the same price $28 something then hung up. I called back to see what time was good for pick up he said 15 minutes then hung up again.well we got the food and I have to say it was very disappointing the portions were half and there was absolutely no flavour... There is no love or passion in there food anymore and you could taste it. I don’t think I will be ordering from here anymore 😞


May 16, 2021
Consistently delicious!


May 09, 2021
Tasty food and great value . Certainly worth a second visit .


April 30, 2021
Three times I ordered since Covid, and 3 times they ignored my instructions to park beside the playground. When I complained, the delivery guy said "Then you shouldn't order from us."
Well, don't worry. I've been buying from you for more than 10 years, but tonight you lost a customer permanently. Your delivery guys are arrogant pricks. And your "crispy ginger beef" is not crispy 8 times out of 10!


April 08, 2021
The noodles they use in their soup the last few times taste.. very poor. They taste off. Thought maybe it was a one off the first time I ordered a noodle soup, but this time was similar.

Ordered the bbq pork noodle soup. The pork was good. The soup was decent. Bothersome that I ordered online on their own website, which said 30 minutes til ready. Waited and arrived in 25... to have barely Luke warm soup, and noodles that tasted bad. Think I’m going to be avoiding the noodle sounds going forward.


March 16, 2021
Wry good food. Fast delivery


March 14, 2021
Over the last decade, we've ordered crispy ginger beef from On On, and sometimes it's been like chewing twigs. Tonight's ginger beef was crispy and tasty. The veggies in the sweet & sour pork were crisp and tasty, and the spring rolls were fresh and delicious. All in all a terrific meal.
And delivery was fast and friendly.


March 14, 2021
The food was hot, delicious and delightful!


March 13, 2021
love it but there was too much onion compared to the beef


March 04, 2021
Amazing experience. I was recovering from home and my friend is supposed to pick up my online order and he was about hour behind. On On’s called me twice and offered to deliver it with no extra charge! Which is very nice and I really appreciate it! I’ve ordered here few times and food is always good!!!