Our reviews

(161 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 21, 2021
Excellent food. Would buy again!


September 24, 2021
Very good service and very good food thank you


September 22, 2021
The wonton soup was literally tasteless. The lemon chicken has been changed to breaded from battered, and is thin and very tough and chewy. The sweet and sour pork was not terribly flavourful, and the pork was very chewy.
On the other hand, the fried rice and the chicken chow mein were good and the spring rolls were crispy and delicious!
Overall, this was perhaps the second-worst meal we've had from On On in the last decade.


September 18, 2021
Awesome as usual!


September 09, 2021
It was good and fast, ready to pick up!
Food was good too!!!


September 04, 2021
Never disappoints.


August 21, 2021
I have tried many of their dishes, and every single time, they are excellent. The host is very friendly and is always helpful and polite. The restaurant decor is authentic and quite lovely. The food is superb and every dish that I have is perfect. The dish that I had today was literally the best restaurant dish that I have ever had in my entire life. Thanks! :)


July 02, 2021
I'm wondering if they got my "honey-garlic ribs" order wrong. Ribs have bones... there were no bones; no honey, and no garlic. It was like sweet-and-sour pork with no sweet-and-sour sauce. Very confusing.
The lemon chicken was crispy on the outside and tender on the inside, but the lemon sauce had already gelled.
The crispy ginger beef was mostly crispy, but could have used more sauce. The sweet-and-sour pork was lacking a lot of pork, which is unusual. It's usually got more bulk to it.
The spring rolls were wonderful! Crispy, greasy, and tasted great!
A pretty satisfying meal overall, except for the few things I mentioned.


June 30, 2021
placed an order at 8pm and received confirmation email but when arrived was told they never received my order and they are closed


June 27, 2021
you guys always have great food