Our reviews

(80 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 11, 2017
The food is not only delicious, but was delivered quickly and hot! The driver is friendly and very polite!!


September 10, 2017
Food was great! Thank you


September 06, 2017
Delivery was quick.. very good! And the food was also very good! Definitely ordering again in the future! :)


August 29, 2017
Delivery was much faster than originally indicated & all the items we ordered were really tasty!


August 27, 2017
The chicken chow mein has two pieces of chicken and no veggies like they used to have, e.g.. bean sprouts, julienned carrots, etc. Beef chop suey also had minimal beef and sauce was canned bland. wonton soup used to be pork and shrimp and now just pork. Prices have only risen minimally over the years but if this is why there is less ingredients now, not a good thing.


August 25, 2017
Fast delivery and delicious food


August 21, 2017
Speedy delivery! Wish the yang chow fried rice had more seasoning and more sauce on the beef and broccoli chow mein.


August 20, 2017
Very tasty and good! Thank you


August 16, 2017
One of my favorite local chinese joints. Decent prices and food, pleasant staff.


August 02, 2017
Excellent food. On time delivery. Great customer service for our order