We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(88 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 06, 2019
Delivery time said 40 minutes. Driver went to wrong apartment building twice. Then took 20 more minutes to arrive. It was one hour and fourty five minutes For food to arrive. When food arrived it was luke warm. Disappointed


February 05, 2019
I have always enjoyed the food here. If the food keeps tasting the way it does, I will always keep coming back.


February 01, 2019
Awful. Too fathy, greasy and tasteless. I am so hungry but so disappointed when food came. Will not order again and not recommended either.


December 18, 2018
Wow, I called and asked if they did gluten free (some do and we are new to area) the guy said they cant guarantee because of cross contamination. I said ok, no guarantee I understand. Do you make lemon chicken with cornstarch or wheat. He said I dont know and line went dead. I called back thinking it was disconnected. Guy answered said no I hung up on you. You ask too many questions I dont want your business and hung up again! It seemed like a normal conversation 2 me...just 2 questions from me..but...ok...no worries...you wont get my business...thanks for being courteous about it...and, uh, Merry Christmas...


December 09, 2018
I ordered online and the order was ready to go when I arrived. Since the weather was a little chilly, I was offered a cup of hot tea and I was happy to accept. The service was gracious and friendly. The food was fresh and tasty without excessive oil or sodium. I would order from On On again.


November 26, 2018
I expect the food is really good but I was disappointed coz my fried rice was so salty I can’t even eat, it spoiled my dinner. Also the breaded lemon chicken it’s so dry and greasy.


November 17, 2018
Good food


November 16, 2018
Always great food, never disappointed


November 03, 2018
Good food


November 02, 2018
Great