Our reviews

(100 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 17, 2019
Dinner for 4 was great


June 26, 2019
Great, fast online order


June 16, 2019
The take-out service was fine but I was a bit disappointed with the food.

The squid was waaaay too salty and the jumbo prawns were only jumbo due to the 2 inch layer of batter.

And the prices seemed to have gone up. Not great.


June 06, 2019
Great, fast, friendly delivery person!!


June 04, 2019
Food was good, not too hot or cold. Price was reasonable too.


June 02, 2019
Ready on time for pickup
Generous tasty portions
Excellent spicy squid


May 21, 2019
I love the online ordering system, food is tasty. Been going here for years.


May 12, 2019
Wait time to long. Didn’t like tomato sauce on sweet and sour ribs would prefer traditional sweet sauce


April 23, 2019
First time ordering online with On On and I can say that I was pleasantly surprised, the best online order experience so far. Makes me want to order more often. Very user friendly. I've tried the food before and always enjoyed it.


April 21, 2019
The crispy chicken was super dry and basically inedible. Also, the spring rolls were sour and seemed it went bad.