We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(65 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 08, 2018
Food was on time. Garlic pork was suppose to be boneless.. was more bone then meat


August 28, 2018
Delicious!!!


August 24, 2018
Tasted great as usual.


August 23, 2018
Great food. Good prices.


July 23, 2018
Food was ok but three combos were ordered (A,B,C) and all the portions were different sizes so some people didn’t get very much noodles and tons, tons of pork, then others only got a few pieces of pork and very little noodles and a lot of veggies. Rice noodle dish was different then picture. Was packed full of vegetables when we specifically ordered the one with no vegetables so the dish had less noodles because they had to fit the huge amount of vegetables into the container.

Gave 3 stars because the taste was decent and fast delivery but there were inconsistencies which was disappointing. This restaurant sure isn’t what it use to be like 10-15 years ago when we use to go all the time


May 21, 2018
Fast and friendly delivery service. Food is always hot and tasty, been ordering from here for over a year and I have never had a problem.


May 06, 2018
Food is really good. Being new to the area and just down the road from them I love having a good restaurant close by on those lazy nights. LOVE their ginger beef. However my first experience ordering online for delivery wasn't good. I didn't get what I asked for, I'd stick to pickup.


April 29, 2018
Great food and super fast delivery.


April 28, 2018
Easy to order on line. Delivery was fast and food was very good. I will definitely order again from On On.


March 30, 2018
The food I ordered was great, but I'd love to see more vegetarian options on the menu