We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(184 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so On On Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like On On Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 14, 2022
They’ve changed the lemon chicken, it’s like an air fried chicken strip and add lemon sauce. Was not a fan at all. I want my lemon chicken deep fried!!! The rice was good. The chow mein noodles were over cooked and sticky like. The delivery was fast and friendly. I hope they go back to the deep fried chicken


December 23, 2021
Delivery was fast and food was hot. Will order again.


December 02, 2021
Always the best!


November 21, 2021
Excellent food. Would buy again!


September 24, 2021
Very good service and very good food thank you


September 22, 2021
The wonton soup was literally tasteless. The lemon chicken has been changed to breaded from battered, and is thin and very tough and chewy. The sweet and sour pork was not terribly flavourful, and the pork was very chewy.
On the other hand, the fried rice and the chicken chow mein were good and the spring rolls were crispy and delicious!
Overall, this was perhaps the second-worst meal we've had from On On in the last decade.


September 18, 2021
Awesome as usual!


September 09, 2021
It was good and fast, ready to pick up!
Food was good too!!!


September 04, 2021
Never disappoints.


August 21, 2021
I have tried many of their dishes, and every single time, they are excellent. The host is very friendly and is always helpful and polite. The restaurant decor is authentic and quite lovely. The food is superb and every dish that I have is perfect. The dish that I had today was literally the best restaurant dish that I have ever had in my entire life. Thanks! :)